• George Harrison
  • 1974/11/26- Baton Rouge, LA
  1. Hari’s on Tour > While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  2. Something
  3. Will It Go Round in Circles?
  4. Sue Me Sue You Blues
  5. For You Blue
  6. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth)
  7. Soundstage of Mind
  8. In My Life
  9. Tom Cat
  10. Maya Love
  11. Dark Horse
  12. Nothing from Nothing
  13. Outta Space
  14. What Is Life
  15. My Sweet Lord

Another concert from the ‘Dark Hoarse‘ tour. Honest warning- it’s not remembered fondly for good reason. Still, considering how infrequently Harrison performed live, Beatles’ fans can rationalize and find some parts to like here. Not everything is terrible, by all means. If you’re in a forgiving mood and really yearning for some George, have a listen.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s