• Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  • 2010/12/12- Brighton UK, Concorde 2 Club
  1. Intro-Dial My Number
  2. Bittersweet
  3. Take Me Home
  4. Me And My Imagination
  5. Today The Sun’s On Us
  6. What Have We Started
  7. Starlight
  8. Rebellion (Lies)
  9. Can’t Fight This Feeling
  10. Not Giving Up On Love
  11. Get Over You
  12. Lady Hear Me Tonight-Groovejet-Sing It Back-Groovejet Reprise-Medley
  13. Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer)
  14. -ClockTower-
  15. Revolution
  16. Catch You
  17. Murder On The Dancefloor

Big fan of Sophie Ellis-Bextor, and this is one of the few live recordings of her I’ve found. Sounds pretty good and will definately have you dancing, gooving, no matter where you’re listening. Enjoy!


One thought on “Sophie Ellis-Bextor 2010/12/12- Brighton, UK, Concorde 2 Club

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s