• Spice Girls
  • 1998/03/05- Birmingham, England
  1. If U Can’t Dance
  2. Who Do You Think You Are
  3. Do It
  4. Denying
  5. Too Much
  6. Stop
  7. Where Did Our Love Go
  8. Move Over
  9. The Lady Is A Vamp
  10. Say You’ll Be There
  11. Naked
  12. 2 Become 1
  13. Walk Of Life
  14. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
  15. Wannabe
  16. Spice Up Your Life
  17. Mama
  18. Viva Forever
  19. Never Give Up On The Good Times
  20. We Are Family

Anyone up for some girl power? Here’s a great concert from the iconic “Spiceworld Tour”. Seriously, just so much pure, pop fun!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s