• David Bowie
  • 1995/10/31- Hollywood, CA
  1. Intro
  2. Through These Architect’s Eyes
  3. Band Intro
  4. Joe the Lion
  5. Look Back In Anger
  6. The Heart’s Filthy Lessons
  7. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
  8. The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
  9. I Have Not Been To Oxford Town
  10. Outside
  11. Andy Warhol
  12. The Man Who Sold the World
  13. A Small Plot of Land
  14. Strangers When We Meet
  15. Breaking Glass
  16. We Prick You
  17. My Death
  18. Nite Flights
  19. Teenage Wildlife
  20. Hallo Spaceboy
  21. Under Pressure

Outside is an amazing Bowie era and this is a great recording from the tour. While it isn’t up to the fidelity standards of an official release, it’s still very listenable with lovely audience feel. Bowie seems to be in a great mood and the performances really shine. Combine that with costumes and the industrial tone? Oh, how I would have loved to been at this show! Here’s the next best thing. Enjoy!


One thought on “David Bowie 1995/10/31- Hollywood, CA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s