• Roxy Music
  • 1979/04/15- Omaha, NE, The Music Box
  1. Manifesto
  2. Trash
  3. Out Of The Blue
  4. Angel Eyes
  5. A Song For Europe
  6. Still Falls The Rain
  7. Mother Of Pearl
  8. Ain’t That So
  9. Stronger Through The Years
  10. Ladytron
  11. In Every Dream Home A Heartache
  12. Love Is The Drug
  13. Editions Of You
  14. Do The Strand
  15. Re-Make Re-Model

Roxy Music’s Manifesto and associated tour are definately not among my favorites, but there’s definately enough to enjoy. Soundboard, if that matters too!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s