Neil Young
1971/02/27- London

1. On The Way Home
2. Tell Me Why
3. Old Man
4. Journey Through The Past
5. Cowgirl In The Sand
6. The Bridge
7. The Loner
8. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
9. See The Sky About To Rain
10. Out On The Weekend
11. I Am A Child
12. Ohio
13. Love In Mind
14. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
15. Heart Of Gold
16. A Man Needs A Maid
17. Harvest
18. The Needle And The Damage Done
19. Nowadays Clancy Can’t Even Sing
20. Dance, Dance, Dance
21. Expecting To Fly

Prime, enchanting, Young. Another beautiful concert from this solo tour. Enjoy!

Neil Young 1971/02/27- London

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s