Elton John
1982/07/25- Saratoga

1. Funeral For A Friend-Love Lies Bleeding
2. All The Young Girls Love Alice
3. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
4. Better Off Dead
5. Ball And Chain
6. Empty Garden (Hey, Hey Johnny)
7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
8. The Bitch Is Back
9. Pinball Wizard
10. Ticking
11. Chloe
12. Band Intro
13. Where Have All The Good Times Gone
14. Rocket Man
15. Bennie And The Jets
16. Teacher I Need You
17. Dear John
18. Your Song
19. Saturday Nightns Alright (For Fighting)
20. Daniel
21. Crocodile Rock

The eighties aren’t as highly regarded as far as John’s studio output is concerned. Live, he’s always rockin’! Here’s a concert from his ‘Jump Up Tour’, which features a fine set chock-full of classics, and just a few contemorary choices which go down just as well. Enjoy!

Elton John 1982/07/25- Saratoga

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s