Neil Young
1984/09/25- Austin, TX

1. Are You Ready For The Country
2. Hawks And Doves
3. Comes A Time
4. Bound For Glory
5. Fingers
6. Are There Any More Real Cowboys
7. Heart Of Gold
8. Amber Jean
9. Band Intro
10. Roll Another Number
11. Southern Pacific
12. The Needle And The Damage Done
13. Helpless
14. It Might Have Been
15. Soul Of A Woman
16. Field Of Opportunity
17. Old Man
18. Powderfinger
19. Get Back To The Country
20. Down By The River

The eighties weren’t the most successful decade for Young, but this recording shows he still put on an excellent performance. He’s backed/billed here with The International Harvesters, and they sound great! The recording is crisp soundboard and not to be missed!!eXgzCCAC!aG7XPgyZyizaIRYW1qYrqA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s