Grateful Dead
1969/11/02- San Francisco, CA, Family Dog

1. Cold Rain And Snow
2. In The Midnight Hour
3. Seasons
4. Mama Tried
5. Next Time You See Me
6. Good Lovin’
7. Big Boss Man
8. Casey Jones
9. Dancin’ In The Streets
10. Dark Star
11. St Stephen
12. The Eleven
13. Death Don’t Have No Mercy

Fantastic show! A lot of the songs here are really something of a nostalgic nod to the end of the 60’s. ‘Midnight Hour’ and ‘Dancin’ were major jam vehicles from the band’s Warlocks era. By 1969, they appeared far less frequently, and played much smaller roles in the set. Nice to see them brought out again.!1DwXiAbQ!trYxTod27pv01M2i90KVNQ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s