Jimi Hendrix
1969/02/24- London, England, Royal Albert Hall

1. Concert Intro
2. Lover Man
3. Stone Free
4. Hear My Train A Comin’
5. I Don’t Live Today
6. Red House
7. Foxy Lady
8. Sunshine Of Your Love
9. Bleeding Heart
10. Fire

13. Room Full Of Mirrors
14. Purple Haze
15. Wild Thing
16. Star Spangled Banner

The final Royal Albert Hall performance. Definate boot to have- absolutely fantastic. “Little Wing” and ‘Voodoo’ omitted- officially releaded in the Experience Box Set.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s