Jimi Hendrix
1969/02/18- London, England, Royal Albert Hall

1. Introduction
2. Tax Free
3. Fire
4. Hear My Train A Comin’
5. Foxy Lady
6. Red House
7. Sunshine Of Your Love
8. Spanish Castle Magic > Message To Love
9. Star Spangled Banner
10. Purple Haze
11. Final Speak
12. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

This is the well remembered first Royal Albert Hall concert. Surprised it hasn’t been oficially released yet. Maybe the Hendrix family doesn’t have tapes? Regardless, fantastic quality to match the performance! Enjoy.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s