Grateful Dead
1969/04/12- Salt Lake City, UT

1. introduction
2. Morning Dew
3. Yelllow Dog Story part 1
4. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
5. Yellow Dog Story part 2
6. Doin’ That Rag
7. He Was a Friend of Mine
8. Cryptical Envelopment//
9. //Cryptical reprise
10. //Dark Star>
11. Saint Stephen>
12. The Eleven>
13. Turn on Your Lovelight>
14. Feedback//

Another cut tape. Fairly standard set. Nothing revlatory, except for an early telling of Weir’s “Yellow Dog” joke. Doon’t let that stop you from listening though haha!!4fQzVCQK!NYQUXqNGKJY6RgWaEVvB5g

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s