Jerry Garcia
1969/02/19- San Francisco

1. Tuning
2. Instrumental
3. On And On
4. Come To You When I Die
5. High County
6. Teardrops In My Eye
7. Big River
8. Working On The Building
9. Brand New Pair Of Shoes
10. Soldier’s Joy
11. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
12. I’m Blue I’m Lonesome Too
13. Bluegrass Stomp
14. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
15. Bluegrass Breakdown
16. Tell Me You Don’t Mean Goodbye
17. Foggy Mountain Breakdown

Somewhat rare for the era, here’s Garcia and company doing a killer bluegrass set.!gLgRnIjJ!vcoNQhd_cWdha82MTbJ-9A

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s