Pink Floyd
1969/04/14 a (Rehearsal)- Southbank, London, England, Royal Festival Hall

1. Biding My Time
2. The Beginning ~ Beset By Creatures Of The Deep
3. Variation on Theme from Nightmare
4. Sleep
5. Organ Exercises (The End Of The Beginning) The Man
6. Daybreak (Part 1)
7. Work (The Man)
8. Doing It! (The Man)
9. Afternoon (The Man)
10. Sleep (The Man)
11. Nightmare (The Man)
12. Daybreak (Part 2)

Fascinating time for Floyd! I like the loose feel of rehearsals, and this run-through of the band’s new concept performance is fantastic. Some of the songs may be unfamiliar, as they are re-titled for this sequence. I’ll post the show proper soon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s