Igor and The Red Elvises
2012/11/02- Richmond

1. Red Elvis Intro
2. Stage Banter
3. I am No Jesus
4. They’re Rockin’
5. One Way Ticket
6. Stage Banter
7. Pulp Fiction Instrumental
8. Strip Joint is Closed
9. Wedding Day
10. Sad Cowboy Song
11. Beach Bum
12. California > Twist Like Uma Thurman
13. I Wanna See You Belly Dance
14. Set Break
15. A Keg of Beer and Potato Chips
16. Your Love is Better Than Cocaine
17. Drinking with Jesus
18. Natasha’s Singing Reggae
19. Pirate Song
20. Polka
21. Juliet
22. Closet Disco Dancer
23. Band Introduction
24. Rocket Man
25. Love Rocket
26. Stage Banter
27. Stupid Bluebirds Fly

Love this band! Have seen them a few times with a few different line-ups, and they always put on a long, rocking set! Very fun! If you have the chance to check them out, definately make it out for a show!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s