1982/11/05- Merrillville, IN

1. Time Out For Fun
2. Patterns
3. Speed Racer
4. Big Mess
5. Peek-A-Boo
6. Out Of Sync
7. That’s Good
8. Freedom Of Choice Theme Song
9. Whip It
10. Girl U Want
11. Planet Earth
12. Deep Sleep
13. Jocko Homo
14. Mongoloid
15. Uncontrollable Urge
16. Gates Of Steel
17. Smart Patrol/Mr. DNA
18. Gut Feeling
19. It’s A Beautiful World
20. Come Back Johnee

I can’t say too much about this concert. Picked this up when I was testing them out to see if I wanted to get into them, but a few albums and boots in, decided not to delve any deeper. Hopefully someone out in internetland will enjoy it though!!0apnkSYZ!Xc7oSGHg-um8LLHPrGqxdA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s