Rick James
1982/04/03- Grugahalle, Essen, Germany, Rockpalast X

1. Intro by Albrecht Metzger
2. Stone City Band Hi
3. Ghetto life
4. Big time
5. Gettin it on
6. Fire it up
7. Love gun
8. Guitar solo
9. Gettin it on – reprise
10. Come into my life
11. Standing on the top
12. Mary Jane
13. Mary Jane march
14. You and I
15. Give it to me baby
16. Super freak
17. Stone City Band Bye

Fantastic concert! James truly standing on the top here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s