Judas Priest
1981/12/21- London, England, Hammersmith Odeon (BBC FM INC)

1. BBC Inroduction
2. Hell Bent For Leather
3. Breaking The Law
4. Sinner
5. Beyond The Realms Of Death
6. Grinder
7. Victim of Changes
8. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
9. Living After Midnight
10. Tyrant

Great slice of the concert as broadcast on the radio. Just the BBC intro as interruption, letting the metal blast!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s