The Beatles
1965/08/19 b- Houston, TX

1. intro (Houston 1965) (evening)
2. Twist And Shout (Houston 1965) (evening)
3. She’s A Woman (Houston 1965) (evening)
4. I Feel Fine (Houston 1965) (evening)
5. Dizzy Miss Lizzy (Houston 1965) (evening)
6. Ticket To Ride (Houston 1965) (evening)
7. Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby (Houston 1965) (evening)
8. Can’t Buy Me Love (Houston 1965) (evening)
9. Baby’s In Black (Houston 1965) (evening)
10. I Wanna Be Your Man (Houston 1965) (evening)
11. A Hard Day’s Night (Houston 1965) (evening)
12. Help! (Houston 1965) (evening)
13. I’m Down (Houston 1965) (evening)
14. outro (Houston 1965) (evening)

The sound is fair, all things considered. But, if you are a collector, you’ll already have a mental filter for the overwealming crowd screaming and enjoy the performance for what it is.!wPgFAYqR!NwQd3yzGDVfCXrq-GKicwg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s