Bob Dylan
2016/04/11- Osaka, Japan

1. Foggy Dew
2. Things Have Changed
3. She Belongs to Me
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothing
5. What’ll I Do
6. Duquesne Whistle
7. Melancholy Mood
8. Pay In Blood
9. I’m a Fool To Want You
10. That Old Black Magic
11. Tangled Up In Blue
12. Outro
13. Intro
14. High Water
15. Why Try to Change Me Now
16. Early Roman Kings
17. The Night We Called It a Day
18. Spirit on the Water
19. Scarlet Town
20. All Or Nothing At All
21. Long and Wasted Years
22. Autumn Leaves
23. Audience
24. Blowin’ in the Wind
25. Love Sick
26. Audience Noise

Sinatra Dylan, year 2! Some comments from my assessment of 2015 apply here. Some good covers, some not. Glad to hear the rest, as it more than makes up for any misgivings I have.!dLYUjIgK!4-_KZM4PpPT-e6YPkQhsMg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s