Bob Dylan
2013/04/09- Lowell, MA

1. Things Have Changed
2. Love Sick
3. High Water (For Charley Patton)
4. Soon After Midnight
5. Early Roman Kings
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. Pay In Blood
8. Visions of Johanna
9. Spirit on the Water
10. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
11. Blind Willie McTell
12. What Good Am I?
13. Thunder on the Mountain
14. Scarlet Town
15. All Along the Watchtower
16. Ballad of a Thin Man

2013 is where the Tempest really takes off! Great record and the songs really come alive, finding their place perfectly amongst the rest of Dylan’s impressive repertoire. Unfortunately, this is also around the time when his sets become more codified. The variety is still there, but the calcification is notable.!pWYi2QyI!5idO65wMrzQg1LykhQIkhw

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s