Bob Dylan
2011/07/19- Tucson, AZ

1. Intro (cut)
2. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
3. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
4. Things Have Changed
5. If You Ever Go to Houston
6. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
7. Tangled Up in Blue
8. Cold Irons Bound
9. Visions of Johanna
10. The Levee’s Gonna Break
11. Tryin’ to Get to Heaven
12. Highway 61 Revisited
13. Forgetful Heart
14. Thunder on the Mountain
15. Ballad of a Thin Man
16. Like a Rolling Stone
17. Band Intro’s
18. All Along the Watchtower

My second Dylan concert! Again, not objectively the best of the year, but to me it always will be!

Went with my current girlfriend, who is not a fan of modern live Dylan. It was sprinkling off-and-on, and from the lawn, we could see lightning in the distance.

Great setlist! Wonderful to hear only a few of the songs from my previous concert repeated, and experience so many classics! ‘Baby Blue’, “Things Have Changed”, ‘Tangled’, ‘Visions’, ‘Thin Man’, ‘Rolling Stone’, ‘Watchtower’; arg! So good! Another concert I’ll never forget, and I hope you enjoy too!!wDQ2nAgL!-tlp09DqAq0w8LznDQoY6g

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s