Bob Dylan
2000/10/03- Paris, France

1. Intro
2. Duncan and Brady
3. To Ramona
4. It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
5. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. Searching For a Soldiers Grave
8. Country Pie
9. Standing in the Doorway
10. Maggie’s Farm
11. Tryin’ To Get To Heaven
12. The Wicked Messenger
13. Make You Feel My Love
14. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
15. Brief Noise
16. Things Have Changed
17. Like a Rolling Stone
18. If Dogs Run Free
19. All Along the Watchtower
20. I Shall Be Released
21. Highway 61 Revisited
22. Blowin in the Wind
23. Silvio
24. Highlands
25. Boots of Spanish Leather
26. You Aint Goin’ Nowhere
27. Visions of Johanna

Longer sets this year, but no duds! Well, I personally burnt out on “It’s Alright, Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)”, but that’s subjective. For this touring year between new albums, Dylan took the opportunity to breakout some untouched tunes; some much older: “Country Pie”, “The Wicked Messenger”, “If Dogs Run Free”, and some newer: “Things Have Changed”, “Highlands”. Glad to see them, even if some for a brief time.!IGISiITZ!OQ8QXY8gQ5PbYu-EPkQciw

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s