Bob Dylan
1993/09/12- Mansfield

1. You’re Gonna Quit Me
2. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
3. All Along The Watchtower
4. Under The Red Sky
5. I And I
6. Watching The River Flow
7. Black Jack Davey
8. To Ramona
9. Boots Of Spanish Leather
10. God Knows
11. Maggies Farm
12. Audience
13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
14. It Ain’t Me Babe

’93 is yet another time of transition after so many. Dylan decided to interpret some folk classics for a few albums at the time, and the back to roots approach works very well. Some of these tracks make appearances live and you can tell he really likes them. So do I! That’s not to put down the solid framework of his originas, however, which are as strong as ever. “I and I” works especially well here; harder and more forecfull. Perfect concert for the year!!EXRGxKrZ!ztqrTNy0LetcmB7Pz8wnDA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s