The Beatles
1963/10/24- Stockholm, Sweden, Radio Show

1. Introduction
2. I Saw Her Standing There
3. From Me To You
4. Money
5. Roll Over Beethoven
6. You Really Got A Hold On Me
7. She Loves You
8. Twist And Shout

In a radio setting, the early Beatles’ live performances come off far better than with the overwhelming noise of screaming girls present on their concert recordings. Fantastic material here, with the same kick and passion from their studio recordings.!oLJC2A7L!iZziBn-6tmuE9I2CO11BaA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s