2009/08/22- Clearwater, FL

1. Introduction
2. Helplessly Hoping
3. Wasted On The Way
4. Ruby Tuesday
5. Close Your Eyes
6. Reason To Believe
7. Girl From North Country
8. Guinnevere
9. Dream For Him
10. In Your Name
11. Uncle John’s Band
12. Our House
13. Southern Cross
14. Band Introductions
15. Love The One You’re With
16. Marrakesh Express
17. Rock & Roll Woman
18. Long Time Gone
19. Just A Song Before I Go
20. Cathedral
21. Deja Vu
22. Bluebird
23. Almost Cut My Hair
24. Wooden Ships
25. For What Its Worth
26. Teach Your Children

It’s great when the members of CSN (and sometimes Y) aren’t fighting and make great music together. Great concert, especially to hear the Grateful Dead cover “Uncle John’s Band”. Glad to see Crosby remembering the ‘David and The Dorks’ days!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s