Canned Heat
2016/03/04 b- Tucson, AZ, Rialto Theater

1. On The Road Again
2. Time Was
3. I’m Her Man
4. Bullfrog Blues
5. Don’t Know Where She Went (She Split)
6. Mushroom Song
7. Goin’ Up the Country
8. Future Blues
9. So Sad (The World’s in a Tangle)
10. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
11. Let’s Work Together
12. Band Intros
13. I Wanna Boogie

365MM Tape #8. Audience recording 5 seats from the stage, 3 from the middle isle. Zoom H1 and Audio Reality Binural Microphones w/High Quality WAV->Audacity track divisions/labeling/dead air cut->MP3. First generation, uncirculated.

Canned Heat is still amazing! I’ve loved them since I bought the Woodstock soundtrack. Glad to have caught them on their 50th Anniversary tour. So many classic songs! Went with my then-girlfriend, who isn’t as into them as I, but we both had a great time! Probably the youngest people in the audience, but that’s ok.!4CJCmazS!ZIVJAxfGQuHJZocBqr2NkQ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s