George Harrison
1974/12/13- Largo, MD

1. Haris On Tour
2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
3. Something
4. Will It Go Round In Circles
5. Sue Me Sue You Blues
6. For You Blue
7. Introduction ~ Give Me Love
8. In My Life
9. Tom Cat
10. Maya Love
11. Dark Horse
12. What Is Life
13. My Sweet Lord

Harrison’s 1974 tour isn’t highly regarded. His voice was in poor condition, the concert was preceeded by traditional Indian music many weren’t wanting from a rock show, and new arrangements of old Beatles songs were met with disdain. With all that in mind, the shows aren’t all that bad. Here’s an incomplete recording to reconsider.!IChXybAY!Sc9dDsEJ_Vko-XNyo21MOg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s